Upcoming Events:
         
September Lunch Meeting
Topic: Blockchain Technology
Speaker: Anca Pop
Owner Managing Principal Consultant
Strike Advisory
Thursday, September 14, 2017 11:30 AM 
Spark Center, 3252 Aspen Grove Drive, Suite 9 Franklin, TN 37067
                                   

JOIN the Nashville AFP

Our Sponsors

Board of Directors

The AFP Board of Directors voted to recommend the below slate of Board of Directors for the 2017-2018 Fiscal year for AFP Nashville Chapter to the membership.   The 2017-2018 Board of Directors was announced at the May 11, 2017 meeting and unanimously approved by the members.

  President Jon Giese Geodis president@nashvilleafp.org
  Vice-President Kimberly Knight Franklin Synergy Bank vicepresident@nashvilleafp.org
  Secretary  Sue Veith Fifth Third Bank secretary@nashvilleafp.org
  Assistant Secretary Carolyn Lacey City National Bank  
  Treasurer Jennifer Kirscht Delek Us Holdings, Inc.  treasurer@nashvilleafp.org
  Assistant Treasurer Len Dinoia  Delek Us Holdings, Inc.  
  Compliance Chair Darwyn Mitchell    compliance@nashvilleafp.org
  Membership Chair Alicia Mattice CapStar Bank  membership@nashvilleafp.org
  Assistant Membership Chair Katherine Murrie Regions Bank  
  Seminar Chair Jason Wooldridge SunTrust  seminar@nashvilleafp.org
  Assistant Seminar Chair Libby Antognoli LSI  
  Ex-Officio David Grant LifeWay  
  Public Relations Michael McDaniel Hospital Corporation Of America publicrelations@nashvilleafp.org
 
powered by MemberClicks