Upcoming Events 

2014 Membership Mixer

August 21st 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Free event for current & former members, and guests

REGISTER NOW

Location
: Rumours Wine Bar
1104 Division St, Nashville, TN 37203


Announcements

RENEW Your Annual Membership

JOIN the Nashville AFP

Board of Directors

The AFP Board of Directors met March 15, 2013 and has unanimously voted to recommend the below slate of Board of Directors for the 2013-2014 Fiscal year for AFP Nashville Chapter to the membership.   The 2013-2014 Board of Directors was announced at the May 9, 2013 meeting and unanimously approved by the members.

 alt

 

 President

 

Aaron Mitchell, Healthways

 

president@nashvilleafp.org

 

Vice President (President-Elect)

 

Michael McDaniel, HCA

 

vicepresident@nashvilleafp.org

 kim harmon2.jpg - 47.26 Kb

 

Secretary

 

Kim Harmon, Aegis Sciences Corp.

 

secretary@nashvilleafp.org

 

 

 

 Treasurer

 

 

David Grant, LifeWay

 

 

 treasurer@nashvilleafp.org

  Assistant Treasurer Carol Clifton, Noranda  
  Compliance Chair John Josten, Tractor Supply Co.  compliance@nashvilleafp.org
 

 

Membership Chair

 

Sue Veith, FifthThird Bank

 

 membership@nashvilleafp.org

 alt

 

Seminar Chair

 

Shawn DeMers, BMI
& Carolyn Lacey, City National

 

 seminar@nashvilleafp.org

       
 alt

 

Ex-Officio (Past President)

 

Kim Knight, Regions Bank

 
 
powered by MemberClicks