Upcoming Events 

Annual Membership Mixer

August 20, 2015

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Location: Sinema

2600 Franklin Pike
Nashville, TN 37204

REGISTER NOW online


Announcements

David Grant, 2014-2015
Achievement of Excellence Award Winner

RENEW Your Annual Membership

JOIN the Nashville AFP

Board of Directors

The AFP Board of Directors voted to recommend the below slate of Board of Directors for the 2015-2016 Fiscal year for AFP Nashville Chapter to the membership.   The 2015-2016 Board of Directors was announced at the May 14, 2015 meeting and unanimously approved by the members.

 

 

 President

 

Michael McDaniel, HCA

 

president@nashvilleafp.org

 

Vice President (President-Elect)

 

David Grant, LifeWay

 

vicepresident@nashvilleafp.org

 

 

Secretary

 

Taylor Herron, Bridgestone

 

secretary@nashvilleafp.org

 

 

 

 Treasurer

 

 Carol Clifton

 

 

 

 treasurer@nashvilleafp.org

  Assistant Treasurer Bill Poche  
  Compliance Chair John Josten, Tractor Supply Co.  compliance@nashvilleafp.org
 

 

Membership Chair

 

Sue Veith, FifthThird Bank

 

 membership@nashvilleafp.org

  

 

Seminar Chair

 


Carolyn Lacey, City National

 

 seminar@nashvilleafp.org

       
 

 

Ex-Officio (Past President)

 

Aaron Mitchell, Healthways

 
 
powered by MemberClicks