Upcoming Events 

January 8, 2015 Monthly Luncheon

11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Speaker & Topic: Gary Green, Raymond James
"Economic Myths"

Location
: Spark Idea Center
3252 Aspen Grove Drive
Suite 9, Franklin, TN 37067

REGISTER NOW online


Announcements

David Grant, 2014-2015
Achievement of Excellence Award Winner

RENEW Your Annual Membership

JOIN the Nashville AFP

Board of Directors

The AFP Board of Directors met March 15, 2013 and has unanimously voted to recommend the below slate of Board of Directors for the 2013-2014 Fiscal year for AFP Nashville Chapter to the membership.   The 2013-2014 Board of Directors was announced at the May 9, 2013 meeting and unanimously approved by the members.

 

 

 President

 

Aaron Mitchell, Healthways

 

president@nashvilleafp.org

 

Vice President (President-Elect)

 

Michael McDaniel, HCA

 

vicepresident@nashvilleafp.org

 kim harmon2.jpg - 47.26 Kb

 

Secretary

 

Kim Harmon, Aegis Sciences Corp.

 

secretary@nashvilleafp.org

 

 

 

 Treasurer

 

 

David Grant, LifeWay

 

 

 treasurer@nashvilleafp.org

  Assistant Treasurer Carol Clifton, Noranda  
  Compliance Chair John Josten, Tractor Supply Co.  compliance@nashvilleafp.org
 

 

Membership Chair

 

Sue Veith, FifthThird Bank

 

 membership@nashvilleafp.org

 alt 

 

Seminar Chairs

 

Shawn DeMers, BMI
& Carolyn Lacey, City National

 

 seminar@nashvilleafp.org

       
 alt

 

Ex-Officio (Past President)

 

Kim Knight, Regions Bank

 
 
powered by MemberClicks