Upcoming Events:
         
Monthly Lunch & Speaker Series
Nashville AFP's 35th Annual Winter Seminar
Thursday December 8, 2016
 
January Luncheon January 12, 2017
Speaker: Joe Areddy
Senior ManagingPartner
Bannockburn Global Forex, LLC
Topic: “What’s in Store for the USD in 2017? Trump,Trends, and Other Topics Affecting the Buck”
Location: Spark Center – Cool Springs

JOIN the Nashville AFP

Our Sponsors

Board of Directors

The AFP Board of Directors voted to recommend the below slate of Board of Directors for the 2016-2017 Fiscal year for AFP Nashville Chapter to the membership.   The 2016-2017 Board of Directors was announced at the May 12, 2016 meeting and unanimously approved by the members.

 

 

 President

 

David Grant, LifeWay

 

president@nashvilleafp.org

 

 

Vice President (President-Elect)

 

Jon Giese, OHL

 

vicepresident@nashvilleafp.org

 

 

Secretary

 

Carolyn Lacey, City National

 

secretary@nashvilleafp.org

 

Assistant Secretary

Kimberly Knight, Truxton Trust

 

 

 

 

 Treasurer

 

 Carol Clifton

 

 

 

 treasurer@nashvilleafp.org

 

Assistant Treasurer

Jennifer Kirscht, Delek

 

 

Compliance Chair

Darwyn Mitchell

 compliance@nashvilleafp.org

 

 

Membership Chair

 

Sue Veith, FifthThird Bank

 

 membership@nashvilleafp.org

  

 Seminar Chair

 

Nicole Beuchler, Delek

 

 seminar@nashvilleafp.org

 

Assistant Membership Chair

Alicia Mattice, CapStar Bank

 

 

Assistant Seminar Chair

 Jason Wooldridge, Bank of America

  

 

 

Ex-Officio (Past President)

 

Michael McDaniel, HCA

 

 
powered by MemberClicks