Upcoming Events 

May 7, 2015 Monthly Luncheon

11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Speaker & Topic: Ron Samuels, Chairman & CEO
Avenue Bank

: Spark Idea Center
3252 Aspen Grove Drive, Suite #9
Franklin, TN 37067



David Grant, 2014-2015
Achievement of Excellence Award Winner

RENEW Your Annual Membership

JOIN the Nashville AFP

Board of Directors

The AFP Board of Directors met March 15, 2013 and has unanimously voted to recommend the below slate of Board of Directors for the 2013-2014 Fiscal year for AFP Nashville Chapter to the membership.   The 2013-2014 Board of Directors was announced at the May 9, 2013 meeting and unanimously approved by the members.





Aaron Mitchell, Healthways




Vice President (President-Elect)


Michael McDaniel, HCA



 kim harmon2.jpg - 47.26 Kb




Kim Harmon, Aegis Sciences Corp.









David Grant, LifeWay




  Assistant Treasurer Carol Clifton, Noranda  
  Compliance Chair John Josten, Tractor Supply Co.  compliance@nashvilleafp.org


Membership Chair


Sue Veith, FifthThird Bank





Seminar Chairs


Shawn DeMers, BMI
& Carolyn Lacey, City National





Ex-Officio (Past President)


Kim Knight, Regions Bank

powered by MemberClicks